Programme information


Date :


Tuesday 30 November 1999
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (06:30 -08:30)
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (06:30 -08:30)
Tuesday 25 June 2019 (06:30 -08:30)
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (06:30 -08:30)
Saturday 13 July 2019 (10:00 -12:00)
Sunday 4 August 2019 (08:00 -18:00)
Monday 5 August 2019 (08:00 -18:00)
Tuesday 6 August 2019 (08:00 -18:00)
Wednesday 7 August 2019 (08:00 -18:00)
Thursday 8 August 2019 (08:00 -18:00)
Friday 9 August 2019 (08:00 -18:00)
Sunday 29 September 2019 (09:00 -18:00)
Monday 23 December 2019 (19:00 -21:00)


Location:



Price Free of charge
Personal information
* I hereby declare that I am over 16 years of age

*